Home » French Ligue 1 most affected league in Europe as 2023 AFCON kicks off January 13

French Ligue 1 most affected league in Europe as 2023 AFCON kicks off January 13

...releases 56 African players

0 comment 2 minutes read

The French toplight will be the most affected league in the world as football is concerned, with about 56 players across various clubs in the Championnat turning in for the African biennial Soccer Tournament, African Cup of nations, AFCON, which is slated to hold between January 13, 2024 to February 11, 2024.

Affected teams would either have to look inward for replacements or explore the ongoing transfer window to block the holes created by the forthcoming AFCON.

The footballers ate listed as follows:

🇨🇮 Wilfried Singo (Monaco)
🇨🇮 Jérémie Boga (Nice)
🇨🇮 Oumar Diakité (Reims)
🇬🇼 Fali Candé (Metz)
🇬🇼 Mama Baldé (Lyon)
🇳🇬 Moses Simon (Nantes)
🇨🇻 Logan Costa (Toulouse)
🇬🇭 Alidu Seidu (Clermont)
🇬🇭 Mohamed Salisu (Monaco)
🇬🇭 Salis Abdul-Samed (Lens)
🇬🇭 André Ayew (Le Havre)
🇬🇭 Ernest Nuamah (Lyon)
🇪🇬 Mostafa Mohamed (Nantes)
🇨🇲 Simon Ngapandouetnbu (Marseille)
🇨🇲 Enzo Tchato (Montpellier Hérault SC)
🇨🇲 Jean-Charles Castelletto (Nantes)
🇨🇲 Christopher Wooh (Rennes)
🇨🇲 Darlin Yongwa (Lorient)
🇨🇲 Franck Magri (Toulouse)
🇸🇳 Mory Diaw (Clermont)
🇸🇳 Ismaïl Jakobs (Monaco)
🇸🇳 Krépin Diatta (Monaco)
🇸🇳 Lamine Camara (Metz)
🇸🇳 Pape Gueye (Marseille)
🇸🇳 Nampalys Mendy (Lens)
🇸🇳 Ilman Ndiaye (Marseille)
🇸🇳 Ismaïla Sarr (Marseille)
🇬🇳 Issiaga Sylla (Montpellier Hérault SC)
🇬🇳 Ibrahim Diakité (Reims)
🇬🇳 Saïdou Sow (Strasbourg)
🇬🇳 Abdoulaye Touré (Le Havre)
🇬🇳 Mohamed Bayo (Le Havre)
🇬🇳 Morgan Guilavogui (Lens)
🇩🇿 Youcef Atal (Nice)
🇩🇿 Kévin Ven Den Kerkhof (Metz)
🇩🇿 Nabil Bentaleb (LOSC)
🇩🇿 Hicham Boudaoui (Nice)
🇩🇿 Adam Ounas (Lille LOSC)
🇦🇴 Jérémie Bela (Clermont)
🇧🇫 Mamady Bangré (Toulouse)
🇹🇳 Montasser Talbi (Lorient)
🇨🇩 Dimitry Bertaud (Montpellier Hérault SC)
🇨🇩 Chancel Mbemba (Marseille)
🇨🇩 Gédéon Kalulu (Lorient)
🇨🇩 Samuel Moutoussamy (Nantes)
🇲🇦 Yunis Abdelhamid (Reims)
🇲🇦 Achraf Hakimi (PSG)
🇲🇦 Azzedine Ounahi (Marseille)
🇲🇦 Amir Richardson (Reims)
🇲🇦 Amine Harit (Marseille)
🇲🇱 Falaye Sacko (Montpellier Hérault SC)
🇲🇱 Kiki Kouyaté (Montpellier Hérault SC)
🇲🇱 Moussa Diarra (Toulouse)
🇲🇱 Mohamed Camara (Monaco)
🇲🇱 Kamory Doumbia (Brest)
🇲🇱 Serine Doucouré (Lorient)

You may also like

Leave a Comment